5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Excellent staff, always so kind and thoughtful. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else for dentistry work and highly recommend them. If you have any fear around dentists, this is a great place for you. They are kind and exceptionally honest.

    thumb Michelle Resch
    5/21/2020

    review rating 5  Great dental practice, high in professionalism, kind and caring staff, fair pricing. Very pleasant experience and excellent results every time! Love Dr. Schmidle!!!

    thumb Mica Silver
    7/10/2020

    review rating 5  Very professional, friendly, caring and great experience year after year. The best dental care you'll ever find or need. Cost effective and always has the clients best interest in mind in their evaluations and procedures. Given Schmidle Family Dentistry a try....you want be dissappointed!

    thumb Stewart Creek
    7/31/2020

    review rating 5  Dr. Schmidle and his team are the nicest dental team I have ever been around. Everyone is nice and very gentle and caring about my mouth!

    thumb Dan Jones
    8/11/2020

    review rating 5  I highly recommend Schmidle Family Dentistry. I have been going there for years and have never been disappointed. Dr Bob and his staff are the most caring, professional and friendly........not to mention “pain free” dental office I’ve ever been to. If you have a fear of going to the Dentist give them a try, you’ll be happy you did!!!!

    thumb Sherrie Pettus
    6/24/2020

    review rating 5  I appreciate the friendly and professional staff who really know me by name and provide timely and thorough treatment. The waiting area is so very relaxing and soothing to my psyche. I always know that my dental issues are going to be resolved with individual care and concern, as well as with the most up-to-date practices and techniques. Five Stars every and all day!

    thumb Dorris Hadley
    2/16/2020

    review rating 5  Very good dentist and staff. I've been to in to Dr Schmidle for at least 20 plus. They are like family and I wouldn't go anywhere else💞

    thumb Dolores Morris
    5/21/2020

    review rating 5  I’ve had Dr Bob as my dentist as long as he’s owned this practice. Many years. I think very highly of him and his practices. He makes every effort to work with and accommodate any issues each individual patient has. I’ve referred many of my friends to him. They are still with him as well. That speaks volumes as to his proficiency and the way he conducts his business. He hires and keeps highly qualified assistant’s and hygienist’s. His wife runs the office and goes out of her way to make each appointment as hassle free as possible. I highly recommend you make an appointment as soon as you need one. You will be so glad you did.

    thumb shelah lathrope
    5/30/2020

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s get social!

Menu
Call Now Button