5 stars icon

    5 star review  Great dental practice, high in professionalism, kind and caring staff, fair pricing. Very pleasant experience and excellent results every time! Love Dr. Schmidle!!!

    thumb Mica Silver
    7/10/2020

    5 star review  Super friendly and very knowledgeable staff from front to back! They offer care options without pushing added services on you. Dr Bob is great about talking you through every step of every treatment process. Highly recommend Schmidle Family Dentistry to anyone!

    thumb Steven Mantegani
    6/05/2020

    5 star review  Simply put I love the care and treatment I have received @ Schmidle Family Dentistry. From the staff in the front office. To the members of the dental team and Dr. Schmidle himself. Always friendly, and professional. I recently had a bridge put in. I was expecting some pain to coincide with the procedure. I can assure you, there was no pain whatsoever. Dr. Schmidle was very professional and talked to me during the entire process. Though I forget the name of his assistant during the process. She also was extremely helpful and professional. I would not hesitate recommending this office to anyone who's in need of a dentist and his staff.

    thumb Gerard Kleinschmidt
    7/08/2020

    5 star review  After having a poor experience with an office that lies to their patients to make more money... a co worker referred me to Schmidle Dentistry. The staff here opens their doors with a smile. I have been a patient here for multiple years now & always leave feeling impressed, satisfied, & genuinely pleased. From my first phone call with the office all through the end of my first visit. Laura is my hygienist & she could not be in a more suited profession. Her bedside manners are amazing. Dr. Schmidle is very friendly & personable. I would & do recommend this office to everyone.

    thumb Brandon Tharp
    1/30/2020

    5 star review  I came in upon a friend’s advice. Everyone was so friendly and helpful with my problem. What a refreshing change from my last dentist. I look forward to having my dental work completed here.

    thumb Mike Millsap
    3/18/2020

    5 star review  Schmidle Family Dentistry did another awesome job today. I got a filling. They truly help put there clients at ease. I got lucky finding this place after my dentist retired, I had some not so good experiences but I happened to be in the area and saw there sign so gave them a try with a cleanIng first. The staff and dentist act with integrity and I ended up taking my daughters there. They have taking very good care of my family. Give them a try you will not be disappointed!

    thumb Sunflower Tyme
    6/25/2020

    5 star review  I’ve been a patient of Dr. Smiddle‘s for several years. I have never had any pain or discomfort in any work I’ve had done. The staff is amazing. I would recommend this Dennis office to anyone.

    thumb Shelia Mantegani
    12/03/2020

    5 star review  The staff is friendly and professional. The office is clean and well organized. It's a good place to go for first rate dental care.

    thumb Gene Collins
    5/14/2020

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s get social!

Menu
Call Now Button