5 stars icon

    5 star review  I have been seeing the Schmidle Family Dentistry for quite a few years now. The level of dental care is unsurpassed only by their close group of 'family' that work there. I was not a fan of dentistry until I began going there regularly. The actual care they have for their patients is very much like family. The dental care I have received has given me teeth that feel great and make me proud to smile again.

    thumb Craig Robinett
    June 17, 2020

    5 star review  I’ve probably been going there for 15 years and there is nothing I can say bad about the place! I actually drive an hour one way to get there because I like the service I receive. Dr. Schmidle has always made me feel so comfortable and has explained everything so throughly that I’ve never left the office with any questions in the back of my mind. I swear everyone that works there is so kind, helpful and they make you feel right at home. So obviously I highly recommend Dr. Schmidle to you!

    thumb DeAnna Tuttle
    October 29, 2020

    5 star review  Great dental practice, high in professionalism, kind and caring staff, fair pricing. Very pleasant experience and excellent results every time! Love Dr. Schmidle!!!

    thumb Mica Silver
    July 10, 2020

    5 star review  I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Schmidle and his staff. They are professional, kind, and go above and beyond to make sure you are well-informed, comfortable, and pleased with their services. I have been a patient here for several years and highly recommend them.

    thumb Susan Newell
    April 28, 2021

    5 star review  I highly recommend Schmidle Family Dentistry. I have been going there for years and have never been disappointed. Dr Bob and his staff are the most caring, professional and friendly........not to mention “pain free” dental office I’ve ever been to. If you have a fear of going to the Dentist give them a try, you’ll be happy you did!!!!

    thumb Sherrie Pettus
    June 24, 2020

    5 star review  It doesn’t get any better than Dr. S and his team! Becky always does a great job of cleaning my teeth and talking thru better ways of brushing and flossing. These folks really care about you! Dr S always tells you what you are about to experience and is very gentle and informative! 5+ treatment!

    thumb Don Hess
    September 19, 2020

    5 star review  Always very professional and polite. All Staff are wonderful. Highly recommend. 😀

    thumb Jennifer Meier
    May 22, 2020

    5 star review  I have been going to Dr. Schmidle for many years and have always gotten exceptional service. They explain everything to you. They answer all your questions. Everyone in the office is very nice and respectful. My kids came here when they were younger and they have great teeth. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for someone to take care of my teeth. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Schmidle and his staff. They are all the best!!

    thumb Dwayne Davis
    May 29, 2021

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s get social!

Menu

PRACTICE UPDATE: We have updated our 2021 COVID Policies. CLICK HERE to see how we’re making your visit safer than ever.

Call Now Button