5 stars icon

    review rating 5  After having a poor experience with an office that lies to their patients to make more money... a co worker referred me to Schmidle Dentistry. The staff here opens their doors with a smile. I have been a patient here for multiple years now & always leave feeling impressed, satisfied, & genuinely pleased. From my first phone call with the office all through the end of my first visit. Laura is my hygienist & she could not be in a more suited profession. Her bedside manners are amazing. Dr. Schmidle is very friendly & personable. I would & do recommend this office to everyone.

    thumb Brandon Tharp
    1/30/2020

    review rating 5  The staff is friendly and professional. The office is clean and well organized. It's a good place to go for first rate dental care.

    thumb Gene Collins
    5/14/2020

    review rating 5  I appreciate the friendly and professional staff who really know me by name and provide timely and thorough treatment. The waiting area is so very relaxing and soothing to my psyche. I always know that my dental issues are going to be resolved with individual care and concern, as well as with the most up-to-date practices and techniques. Five Stars every and all day!

    thumb Dorris Hadley
    2/16/2020

    review rating 5  Dr Schmidle and his staff are hands down the best. So caring, compassionate, and gentle. But also very thorough and detailed. They take great care of their patients, provide excellent dental care and overall good health. I currently drive 30 min or more to see them but I will not use anyone else. Highly recommend.

    thumb Heather Counsellor
    2/02/2020

    review rating 5  Everyone at Schmidle Family Dentistry is fantastic! They are all so very nice, they work with you on whatever your needs are! I never liked going to the dentist but Dr Schmidle is very gentle and never hurts honestly! Love going here!

    thumb Amy Brown
    2/29/2020

    review rating 5  I’ve had Dr Bob as my dentist as long as he’s owned this practice. Many years. I think very highly of him and his practices. He makes every effort to work with and accommodate any issues each individual patient has. I’ve referred many of my friends to him. They are still with him as well. That speaks volumes as to his proficiency and the way he conducts his business. He hires and keeps highly qualified assistant’s and hygienist’s. His wife runs the office and goes out of her way to make each appointment as hassle free as possible. I highly recommend you make an appointment as soon as you need one. You will be so glad you did.

    thumb shelah lathrope
    5/30/2020

    review rating 5  I’m very please with their attention and care to myself and my children dental treatment. The new routine about the precautions about Covid-19 it was very smooth and make us felt safety as well.. Thank you!

    thumb Lucimari Ferguson
    5/27/2020

    review rating 5  Excellent staff, always so kind and thoughtful. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else for dentistry work and highly recommend them. If you have any fear around dentists, this is a great place for you. They are kind and exceptionally honest.

    thumb Michelle Resch
    5/21/2020

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s get social!

Menu
Call Now Button