5 stars icon

    5 star review  Always a pleasure to visit. The staff is so friendly and caring. Dr. Schmidle always takes his time to answer my questions and explain the best course of action. I’m a very satisfied customer.

    thumb Shanna Ames
    February 28, 2020

    5 star review  Schmidle Family Dentistry did another awesome job today. I got a filling. They truly help put there clients at ease. I got lucky finding this place after my dentist retired, I had some not so good experiences but I happened to be in the area and saw there sign so gave them a try with a cleanIng first. The staff and dentist act with integrity and I ended up taking my daughters there. They have taking very good care of my family. Give them a try you will not be disappointed!

    thumb Sunflower Tyme
    June 25, 2020

    5 star review  Schmidle Family Dentistry always makes time for me if I have an urgent need. They try to fit me in as quick as possible, usually the same day. They are always good about scheduling my kids at the same time which makes it more convenient. Everyone is very friendly and it feels like a family atmosphere. Thank you Schmidle Family Dentistry!

    thumb Amy Ford
    July 7, 2020

    5 star review  Great caring people! Highly recommend! I was referred to them and I have referred several others as well. We are all so happy with this group of professionals.

    thumb Burke Mahling
    February 15, 2021

    5 star review  The employees here are very professional and helpful taking time to explain everything that they are doing.

    thumb Tracy Gatwood
    May 21, 2020

    5 star review  Excellent staff, always so kind and thoughtful. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else for dentistry work and highly recommend them. If you have any fear around dentists, this is a great place for you. They are kind and exceptionally honest.

    thumb Michelle Resch
    May 21, 2020

    5 star review  My visit has been a markedly calmer, more comfortable and overall better experience than other dentists I have visited. No blaring TV’s in each room. The hygienist very clearly showed me things I didn’t realize I was doing improperly with my brushing and flossing. She listened to my concerns and needs and addressed every one very respectfully and professionally. She marked my charts thoroughly and explained everything she saw in terms I could understand easily. I also appreciated that the opinion of Dr. S. wasn’t to push expensive and invasive procedures. (I came from a dentist that was quick to crown everything.) I will likely be a patient here, as long as I am in Nashville.

    thumb Jenn D
    August 19, 2021

    5 star review  I came in upon a friend’s advice. Everyone was so friendly and helpful with my problem. What a refreshing change from my last dentist. I look forward to having my dental work completed here.

    thumb Mike Millsap
    March 18, 2020

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s get social!

Menu

PRACTICE UPDATE: In response to COVID-19, we have made a number of changes to our office to keep you safe.
Click this link LEARN MORE to see how we’re making your appointment safer than ever.

Call Now Button