5 stars icon

    5 star review  Super friendly and very knowledgeable staff from front to back! They offer care options without pushing added services on you. Dr Bob is great about talking you through every step of every treatment process. Highly recommend Schmidle Family Dentistry to anyone!

    thumb Steven Mantegani
    6/05/2020

    5 star review  The staff and Dr. Schmidt are very friendly and knowledgeable. They keep you informed and engaged while doing excellent dental work.

    thumb Mike Deweese
    8/13/2020

    5 star review  Dr. Schmidle and his team are the nicest dental team I have ever been around. Everyone is nice and very gentle and caring about my mouth!

    thumb Dan Jones
    8/11/2020

    5 star review  I've been a patient of Bob's for a long time and have always really enjoyed coming to that office. From the hygienists to Bob himself, I always feel very well cared for. It's always a great experience.

    thumb Len Silverman
    2/21/2020

    5 star review  After having a poor experience with an office that lies to their patients to make more money... a co worker referred me to Schmidle Dentistry. The staff here opens their doors with a smile. I have been a patient here for multiple years now & always leave feeling impressed, satisfied, & genuinely pleased. From my first phone call with the office all through the end of my first visit. Laura is my hygienist & she could not be in a more suited profession. Her bedside manners are amazing. Dr. Schmidle is very friendly & personable. I would & do recommend this office to everyone.

    thumb Brandon Tharp
    1/30/2020

    5 star review  I appreciate the friendly and professional staff who really know me by name and provide timely and thorough treatment. The waiting area is so very relaxing and soothing to my psyche. I always know that my dental issues are going to be resolved with individual care and concern, as well as with the most up-to-date practices and techniques. Five Stars every and all day!

    thumb Dorris Hadley
    2/16/2020

    5 star review  The best dentist and staff around. Tranquil setting with kind and caring staff. They get to know you so you are never just a number!

    thumb Karen Matchak
    10/20/2020

    5 star review  Simply put I love the care and treatment I have received @ Schmidle Family Dentistry. From the staff in the front office. To the members of the dental team and Dr. Schmidle himself. Always friendly, and professional. I recently had a bridge put in. I was expecting some pain to coincide with the procedure. I can assure you, there was no pain whatsoever. Dr. Schmidle was very professional and talked to me during the entire process. Though I forget the name of his assistant during the process. She also was extremely helpful and professional. I would not hesitate recommending this office to anyone who's in need of a dentist and his staff.

    thumb Gerard Kleinschmidt
    7/08/2020

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s get social!

Menu

PRACTICE UPDATE: In response to COVID-19, we have made a number of changes to our office to keep you safe.
Click this link LEARN MORE to see how we’re making your appointment safer than ever.

Call Now Button