5 stars icon

    5 star review  Schmidle Family Dentistry has taken care of my family for the last 20 years. We are so thankful for Dr. Bob and his outstanding team that treat us like family. Becky is a thorough hygienist professional who treats with care and consideration when cleaning. I look forward to seeing Dr. Bob and his team for my dental needs for the next 20+ years to come.

    thumb Holly Harris
    November 15, 2022

    5 star review  This was the best dental experience that I have had In many years! I usually have my guard up when going to the dentist, but Dr. Laura and Laura, the dental hygienist, took their time to address my concerns. Thank you for making me happy about seeing the dentist again!

    thumb Asantewa Hollie
    August 9, 2022

    5 star review  It doesn’t get any better than Dr. S and his team! Becky always does a great job of cleaning my teeth and talking thru better ways of brushing and flossing. These folks really care about you! Dr S always tells you what you are about to experience and is very gentle and informative! 5+ treatment!

    thumb Don Hess
    September 19, 2020

    5 star review  Dr Schmidle and his staff are hands down the best. So caring, compassionate, and gentle. But also very thorough and detailed. They take great care of their patients, provide excellent dental care and overall good health. I currently drive 30 min or more to see them but I will not use anyone else. Highly recommend.

    thumb Heather Counsellor
    February 2, 2020

    5 star review  They are always so nice and professional at the office! I say it feels like therapy for teeth when they get cleaned and they are always quick to address any tooth concerns I have. Plus they use this awesome de-sensitizing gel!

    thumb Erica Fetterman
    August 13, 2020

    5 star review  The appointment itself was as nerve-wracking as any appointment, but everyone was really sweet and easy to talk to! They discovered a cavity in my tooth and had it filled the very same day, easy as pie! Anxious as I was, everyone made it easy to relax and made sure I was okay the entire time. I really appreciated it!

    thumb Blue Moon
    January 6, 2022

    5 star review  I highly recommend Schmidle Family Dentistry. I have been going there for years and have never been disappointed. Dr Bob and his staff are the most caring, professional and friendly........not to mention “pain free” dental office I’ve ever been to. If you have a fear of going to the Dentist give them a try, you’ll be happy you did!!!!

    thumb Sherrie Pettus
    June 24, 2020

    5 star review  The best dentist and staff around. Tranquil setting with kind and caring staff. They get to know you so you are never just a number!

    thumb Karen Matchak
    October 20, 2020

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s get social!

Menu
Call Now Button