5 stars icon

    5 star review  The staff and Dr. Schmidt are very friendly and knowledgeable. They keep you informed and engaged while doing excellent dental work.

    thumb Mike Deweese
    8/13/2020

    5 star review  I always love my visits with Dr. Schmidle and his practice. I've been fortunate to have good dentists, but Schmidle Family Dentistry is the best. They are always courteous and professional with a great mix of humor. I wouldn't look anywhere else for great dental care. Thank you Dr. Bob!

    thumb Paul Good
    6/07/2020

    5 star review  Schmidle Family Dentistry did another awesome job today. I got a filling. They truly help put there clients at ease. I got lucky finding this place after my dentist retired, I had some not so good experiences but I happened to be in the area and saw there sign so gave them a try with a cleanIng first. The staff and dentist act with integrity and I ended up taking my daughters there. They have taking very good care of my family. Give them a try you will not be disappointed!

    thumb Sunflower Tyme
    6/25/2020

    5 star review  They are always so nice and professional at the office! I say it feels like therapy for teeth when they get cleaned and they are always quick to address any tooth concerns I have. Plus they use this awesome de-sensitizing gel!

    thumb Erica Fetterman
    8/13/2020

    5 star review  Very professional, friendly, caring and great experience year after year. The best dental care you'll ever find or need. Cost effective and always has the clients best interest in mind in their evaluations and procedures. Given Schmidle Family Dentistry a try....you want be dissappointed!

    thumb Stewart Creek
    7/31/2020

    5 star review  I’m very please with their attention and care to myself and my children dental treatment. The new routine about the precautions about Covid-19 it was very smooth and make us felt safety as well.. Thank you!

    thumb Lucimari Ferguson
    5/27/2020

    5 star review  Schmidle Family Dentistry is the best dental office in this area. The incredible staff is what sets it apart from other offices. I’ve never met a more friendlier group than these ladies. Dr. Bob is THE best! The service is above and beyond anything you would expect. Please check them. You will not be sorry!

    thumb Tracie Vaughn
    7/24/2020

    5 star review  I highly recommend Schmidle Family Dentistry. I have been going there for years and have never been disappointed. Dr Bob and his staff are the most caring, professional and friendly........not to mention “pain free” dental office I’ve ever been to. If you have a fear of going to the Dentist give them a try, you’ll be happy you did!!!!

    thumb Sherrie Pettus
    6/24/2020

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s get social!

Menu
Call Now Button