5 stars icon

    5 star review  Wonderful experience. Dr. Schmidle and staff were very kind and caring. They truly make you feel welcome and cared for.

    thumb Kay Alred
    May 23, 2020

    5 star review  Dr Schmidle and his staff are the best! They’re all very caring to make sure your visit to the dentist is never a dreadful experience. Such a sweet staff and they make you feel like family. Very clean and comfortable. Never a long wait Usually under 5 min or less.

    thumb Raylene Watts
    February 12, 2022

    5 star review  Best dentist office I’ve been too. Bob Schmiddle is great! We need to save this man at all cost, he has to live forever!! The assistant was amazing. They make you feel so welcomed, close to family as it gets! Will not go anywhere else!

    thumb Thomas Davenport
    February 27, 2022

    5 star review  I’ve been a patient of Dr. Smiddle‘s for several years. I have never had any pain or discomfort in any work I’ve had done. The staff is amazing. I would recommend this Dennis office to anyone.

    thumb Shelia Mantegani
    December 3, 2020

    5 star review  I’ve probably been going there for 15 years and there is nothing I can say bad about the place! I actually drive an hour one way to get there because I like the service I receive. Dr. Schmidle has always made me feel so comfortable and has explained everything so throughly that I’ve never left the office with any questions in the back of my mind. I swear everyone that works there is so kind, helpful and they make you feel right at home. So obviously I highly recommend Dr. Schmidle to you!

    thumb DeAnna Tuttle
    October 29, 2020

    5 star review  I’m very please with their attention and care to myself and my children dental treatment. The new routine about the precautions about Covid-19 it was very smooth and make us felt safety as well.. Thank you!

    thumb Lucimari Ferguson
    May 27, 2020

    5 star review  Loved this place the atmosphere was great and I could watch birds and squirrels while I waited in the chair. Friendly staff, very attentive. 😊

    thumb Deborah gregory
    October 4, 2021

    5 star review  The employees here are very professional and helpful taking time to explain everything that they are doing.

    thumb Tracy Gatwood
    May 21, 2020

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s get social!

Menu

PRACTICE UPDATE: We have updated our 2021 COVID Policies. CLICK HERE to see how we’re making your visit safer than ever.

Call Now Button