5 stars icon

    5 star review  I appreciate the friendly and professional staff who really know me by name and provide timely and thorough treatment. The waiting area is so very relaxing and soothing to my psyche. I always know that my dental issues are going to be resolved with individual care and concern, as well as with the most up-to-date practices and techniques. Five Stars every and all day!

    thumb Dorris Hadley
    February 16, 2020

    5 star review  I found Schmidle Family Dentistry about 15 years ago. I was running from a dentist who would always hurt my mouth, and wanted to hold a conversation while I'm hurting (LOL). But when I found this office, it was exactly what it says, Family Dentistry. The dentist and his staff were so perfect for me and my family. I have remarried now since the passing of my first husband, and now my new husband, James, is enjoying the great patient care, along with his new "Healthy Smiles Savings Plan" by the Schmidle Family Dentistry.

    thumb Janet Seay
    April 30, 2021

    5 star review  I brought in my mother who is 91. She had received a number of services in past years, but we had not been to the office in some time. From beginning to end, the staff was kind, friendly, considerate, and sensitive to my mother's needs, both physical and emotional. The ambiance is very agreeable, and everyone's calm demeanor puts people at their ease during an experience that can be anxiety-inducing for many people. A very positive experience.

    thumb operamichael
    March 22, 2023

    5 star review  I can't think of a better place to go for all your dental needs. I have been going there for many years, never leaving feeling less happy than I did when I arrived. You couldn't find a better hygienist than Becky Bradley and Dr Bob has a great chairside manner with his reliability high spirits. If you're lucky enough to sit in a chair to the left you see a personal aviary complete with frisky squirrels to amuse you and ease your mind. They make sure every procedure is pain free.

    thumb Fox Ohm
    January 28, 2021

    5 star review  This was my first time to this dentistry. Everyone was great and worked towards my interests. From the the time I walked in the door, I felt at ease. They are definitely my go place form now on. Thanks for a great experience.

    thumb Gary Beazley
    July 8, 2022

    5 star review  It doesn’t get any better than Dr. S and his team! Becky always does a great job of cleaning my teeth and talking thru better ways of brushing and flossing. These folks really care about you! Dr S always tells you what you are about to experience and is very gentle and informative! 5+ treatment!

    thumb Don Hess
    September 19, 2020

    5 star review  We have gone to Schmidle Family Dentistry for years and have never had a bad experience. Dr Schmidle is excellent. The entire staff is very professional, kind and caring. I highly recommend this Dentist.

    thumb Barbara Carroll
    June 9, 2022

    5 star review  I truly love all the ladies and Dr. S. They treat everyone like family and not a number. In other words... they are more concerned about you and not your wallet. They work with you so that you can get the proper care for your teeth by arranging payment plans. I have never felt so good about going to the dentist as I am coming here. I suggest that EVERYONE come to Dr.Schmidle for all your dental needs.

    thumb Christina Hood
    April 6, 2021

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Let’s get social!

Menu
Call Now Button